Updates the workflow link with a new name or URL (if applicable), or replaces the set of rules on the workflow link. If a non-empty parameter (i.e., name, URL, or Rules) is provided, the field will be overwritten with the new value. Links within a project must have a unique combination of name and URL. Admin or Member privileges are required to update workflow links. Searches that are not supplied are removed from the workflow link.